Geschäftsführer/CEO
Martin Fleischhacker, MSc (DW 290)
martin.fleischhacker@wienerzeitung.at

Chief Commercial Officer / Prokurist
Markus Graf (DW 320)
markus.graf@wienerzeitung.at

Chief Information Officer / Prokurist
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Mair, MSc MBA (DW 440)
martin.mair@wienerzeitung.at

Datenschutz Beauftragte
Mag. Verena Pell (DW 726)
pell@auftrag.at

Compliance Beauftragte
Dr. Alexandra Kauer (DW 490)
alexandra.kauer@wienerzeitung.at

Wiener Zeitung Akademie
Wolfgang Renner, MSc (DW 316)
wolfgang.renner@wienerzeitung.at

Vertrieb
Dr. Alexandra Kauer (DW 490)
alexandra.kauer@wienerzeitung.at

Amtsblatt
Harald Wegscheidler (DW 261)
harald.wegscheidler@wienerzeitung.at

Buchhaltung
Alexandra Brazda (DW 458)
alexandra.brazda@wienerzeitung.at